oP has decided not to migrate and keep it's name.

Donate

Latest topics

» Why Was I Banned?
Wed Jan 21, 2015 3:56 am by flowerz

» Unfairly Banned?
Sat Jan 17, 2015 5:35 am by Fozzex

» Can i become an oP clan member
Sun Aug 31, 2014 12:42 pm by Ducky__

» Song Suggestions
Thu Jul 03, 2014 7:25 am by Phllips

» Random Ban
Wed May 21, 2014 3:24 pm by INSTINCT

» Server kicking people for no reason: 119.252.191.32:28961
Fri Apr 11, 2014 7:07 am by Johnclark1

» Cant get into server
Tue Mar 25, 2014 1:16 am by Xistance

» Doltear's Application for Approval
Fri Feb 28, 2014 2:07 am by Doltear

» Ray Clan App <3
Sun Feb 16, 2014 6:05 am by ItsRay*

Codjumper

Hide 'n Seek


    Ray Clan App <3

    Share

    ItsRay*

    Posts : 2
    Join date : 2014-02-16

    Ray Clan App <3

    Post by ItsRay* on Sun Feb 16, 2014 6:05 am

    1. Name?
    Reagan

    2. Age?
    14
    3. Location?
    New Zealand
    3a. State
    Palmerston North
    3b. Ping
    70-80
    4. Why would you like to join [oP]?
    I would like to join [oP] because I'm continuously helping people and giving out information.I think me being in [oP] would allow me to do this to an even bigger extent and also take some of the hassle off other admins shoulders. :)I am on the server every day and always willing to help thanks.
    5. Are you well known?
    Yes.
    6. Are you well liked?
    Yes.
    7. Are you a Death Runner/ Promoder/ Codjumper?
    Death Runner.
    8. Do you have over 20 hrs on any of our servers combined or not?
    Most likely if not very close to it.
    9.How would you like to help the server?
    Firstly I would like to help the servers by monitoring then regally.I'm also well known out side of Pc clans i'm former Vizify 61k,Earth 10k,Cross 13k so I have a lot contacts to spread stuff around when and if i'm needed to do so.
    10. Do You Have Teamspeak 3 and A Mic? (Mandatory)
    Yes.

      Current date/time is Fri Nov 24, 2017 5:52 pm