oP has decided not to migrate and keep it's name.

Donate

Latest topics

» Why Was I Banned?
Wed Jan 21, 2015 3:56 am by flowerz

» Unfairly Banned?
Sat Jan 17, 2015 5:35 am by Fozzex

» Can i become an oP clan member
Sun Aug 31, 2014 12:42 pm by Ducky__

» Song Suggestions
Thu Jul 03, 2014 7:25 am by Phllips

» Random Ban
Wed May 21, 2014 3:24 pm by INSTINCT

» Server kicking people for no reason: 119.252.191.32:28961
Fri Apr 11, 2014 7:07 am by Johnclark1

» Cant get into server
Tue Mar 25, 2014 1:16 am by Xistance

» Doltear's Application for Approval
Fri Feb 28, 2014 2:07 am by Doltear

» Ray Clan App <3
Sun Feb 16, 2014 6:05 am by ItsRay*

Codjumper

Hide 'n Seek


    Cant get into server

    Share

    Xistance

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2014-03-25

    Cant get into server

    Post by Xistance on Tue Mar 25, 2014 1:16 am

    Hi guys I have been trying to get in to have my fix of Deathrun but I just cant get into play? I load the game and go in but as soon as I do it kicks me with no reason saying Admin decision I am unsure if I have done something wrong or there is some other reason but I would like to play soon if I can.

    Thanks for any reply

      Current date/time is Fri Nov 24, 2017 5:41 pm